REVIEWS

Client reviews are the heart and soul of my journey, and they mean the world to me.

What My Clients Are Saying:

“We couldn’t have chosen a better photographer for our wedding. We love looking back through our photos. With each one, we remember exactly how we felt on the day. They are such a true reflection of how our guests and ourselves remember every moment. Ross captures the most subtle details, as well as the most significant moments. Nothing was too much trouble and nothing was overlooked. You won’t be disappointed if you book Ross for your wedding day!”

— Charlotte & Sam

“Ross is an incredible photographer, his photos are stunning! Ross was awesome, we didnat want a first dance but Ross persuaded us to do one and Iam so glad we did, the pictures are beautiful. We had a very rainy wedding but I personally think the photos look better because of this. In one picture it looks like there is glitter falling around us. We loved having our picure taken see below”

— Jodie & Karl

“Working with Ross was an absolute pleasure. His professionalism, warmth, and talent were evident throughout the entire process. The final result exceeded our expectations, and we couldn’t be happier with our decision. Ross truly made our day unforgettable.”

— Jessica and David

Why Your Feedback Matters:

Your feedback is the compass guiding me on my creative journey. Each review is a testament to the connections we build, the trust you place in us, and the impact our work has on your lives. It fuels our passion and inspires us to continuously elevate our craft.

We take pride in not only delivering exceptional photographs but also in curating an experience that exceeds your expectations. Your reviews validate our commitment to excellence and serve as a source of motivation to continue evolving and pushing the boundaries of what is possible.

Share Your Experience:

Have you experienced the magic of a wedding with me? I invite you to share your thoughts and impressions. Your words have the power to guide and reassure future couples as they embark on their own photographic journey.

Write your review here.

To all my past couples – Thank you for letting me be part of your wedding story.

Here are my latest Google reviews.

EXCELLENT
37 reviews on
Samuel Williams
Samuel Williams
18/03/2024
Ross is an incredibly talented photographer. He captured our special day perfectly and was excellent in the preparation including getting us both used to working with a photographer.
Zoe Bass
Zoe Bass
06/02/2024
Ross was absolutely incredible. From the pre wedding shoot to sorting (what felt like) everything out on the day!! He went above and beyond what we expected and helped us feel comfortable in front of the camera. We chose him due to his candid photos and he did not disappoint, we have memories to last a lifetime! Thank you Ross, you are amazing and helped make our day run so smoothly.
Grace Howard
Grace Howard
05/02/2024
Ross was one of the best decisions we made throughout our wedding planning. He was friendly and helpful from beginning to end and really ensured he learnt about us and what we were looking for. His efforts on the day were amazing, you didn't notice him there at all as he ran around like a ninja capturing moments from our day. The final photos we've received are incredible and we couldn't be happier with them; the best way to relive our special day is looking through all the photos he so beautifully captured. Would recommend Ross to anyone looking for a photographer who goes above and beyond!
Rory Bell
Rory Bell
31/01/2024
My wife and I couldn’t be happier to have had Ross as our wedding photographer! From the super fun pre-wedding shoot, to on our big day, he was just fantastic. Ross’s professionalism was outstanding and to say we were blown away with our photos was an understatement. We truly couldn’t recommend Ross enough. Thank you for everything Ross!
David Eley
David Eley
09/01/2024
Fantastic! Ross was the perfect photographer for our wedding at Winters Barns in Oct 23. The engagement before our wedding day was great and made us feel at ease for the big day. His ideas of how to capture the moments of the day were perfect, especially the ‘champagne spraying’ by the wedding party - our favourite photo!! The highlights package was great to view so soon after the wedding, allowing us to enjoy the key moments of the day. And the full package of photos that followed, were a pleasure to view by all our friends and family. Thank you Ross for being our photographer and capturing all the moments of the day - perfect!! David & Julie
Josh Bacon
Josh Bacon
04/01/2024
We had Ross capturing our wedding in October 2023. We communicated via email to organise the booking and then had a zoom call a few weeks before the wedding to go over some final details and Ross explained how to make the most out of him. As soon as we actually met Ross in person his charismatic warmth helped so much with wedding day nerves. Throughout the entire day Ross helped us capture the day and put two people who hate having photos at ease After the wedding we promptly received highlight images and then on time as promised we received our wedding photos that are better than we could have imagined. Ross was excellent from start to finish and we would recommend him to anyone who is getting married. Thankyou Ross. Josh & Kate
Kate Carey-yard
Kate Carey-yard
26/11/2023
Wow! Couldn’t recommend Ross enough for wedding photography! He made it such a fun experience and made us both completely at ease. He captured the whole day so perfectly from start to finish and fully understood the style and atmosphere that we wanted to portray. Super friendly and encouraging on the day and we received our highlights in less than 24 hours which we were so grateful for! Want to do the whole day again! Thanks again Ross, we have memories to last a lifetime!! Kate & Lewis x
Paige Healy
Paige Healy
12/11/2023
Ross did an incredible job shooting our welcome party and wedding. He went above and beyond all expectations and did all he could to make our wedding celebrations extra special. We had a destination wedding in Italy and he really did his research on the layout of the property and had great ideas for the shots. He was always quick to respond and I appreciated his input in the planning stages of the ceremony. He has a great eye for things and everyone at the wedding really enjoyed him. He made us really comfortable which is really saying something because I get really awkward in front of a camera. I’ll be forever grateful for the amazing pictures we have to remember our special day by for all of the years to come. If you are considering booking Ross for your wedding- do it now!
Hazel Dales
Hazel Dales
08/10/2023
Ross is the Boss! He was so helpful in the lead up and blend seamlessly in on the day, highly professional and the outcome was great. We got preview pics the next day!!! And the full set were amazing and on time. Thanks so much Ross, so pleased we chose you for our special day :)